About Us
Get Involved
Board members
Committee Members


  
 
Board Members

Steve Suess (President)
Division Chair - Education & Counseling
Lindenwood University
2600 W. Main St.
Belleville, IL 62226
Email: ssuess@lindenwood.edu

Andrew Kulp (Vice President)
Vice President - Metro East
Regions Bank
4800 West Main St.
Belleville, IL 62226
Email: andrew.kulp@regions.com

Molly Watkins (Secretary)
Asst. Vice President & Belleville West Main Center Manager
The BANK of Edwardsville
5720 West Main St.
Belleville, IL 62226
Email: mwatkins@4thebank.com

Brenda Fedak (Treasurer)
Classified & Online Advertising Manager
Belleville News Democrat
120 South Illinois Street
Belleville, IL 62220
Email: bfedak@bnd.com

Lacey Crain
Volunteer Coordinator
BASIC Initiative
512 West Main St.
Belleville, IL 62220
Email: lcrain@belleville.net

Becca Boyer
Kaskaskia Engineering Group, LLC
208 East Main Street, Suite 100
Belleville, IL 62220
Email: bboyer@kaskaskiaeng.com

Cindy Doil
Scott AFB School Liaison Officer
375 MSG/SLO
404 W. Martin Street
Scott AFB, IL 62225
Email: Cynthia.Doil@scott.af.mil

Clint Forsythe
Email: forsythehomes@gmail.com

Amanda Guinn
Program Director - Dual Credit Program
Southwestern Illinois College
2500 Carlyle Ave.
Belleville, IL 62221
Email: Amanda.Guinn@swic.edu

Dave Harris
Principal
Althoff Catholic High School
5401 West Main St.
Belleville, IL 62226
Email: daveh@norcom2000.com

Rachael Jackson
Executive Director
Project Compassion nfp
6609 West Main St.
Belleville, IL 62223
Email: rjbramwell@projectcompassionnfp.org

Matt Klosterman
Superintendent
Belleville School District #118
105 West A Street
Belleville, IL 62220
Email: mklosterman@belleville118.org

Richard Mertens
Principal
Belleville West High School
4063 Frank Scott Parkway West
Belleville, IL 62223
Email: rmertens@bths201.org

Melissa (Taylor) Meador
Director of Special Services
Belleville Township High School District 201
920 N Illinois St.
Belleville, IL 62220
Email: mtaylor@bths201.org

Jason Karstens
Principal
Belleville East High School
2555 West Blvd.
Belleville, IL 62221
Email: jkarstens@bths201.org

Jim Schneider
Director - Human Resources, Training, and Community Development
City of Belleville
512 W Main St.
Belleville, IL 62220
Email: jschneider@belleville.net

Margaret Thoele
Email: mthoele@harmony175.org

Kim Howell
Memorial Hospital
4500 Memorial Dr.
Belleville, IL 62226
Email: KHowell@memhosp.com

William Welsh
YMCA of Southwest Illinois
424 Lebanon Ave
Belleville, IL 62220
Email: wwelsh@ymcaswil.org

Abdul-Fatah Ursani
Director - Belleville AmeriCorps
Southwestern Illinois College
2500 Carlyle Ave
Belleville, IL 62221
Email: abdul-fatah.ursani@swic.edu

Emily Wilson
Marketing Specialist
St. Elizabeth's Hospital
211 South Third St.
Belleville, IL 62220
Email: Emily.Wilson@hshs.org